Copyright © 2010 A. Fatih Syuhud. All Rights Reserved. Snowblind by Themes by bavotasan.com. Powered by WordPress.
If you receive the following email notification which claims to be from Gmail Team, beware! It’s a spam. If you click the link given or re-login, your password will be stolen. Here’s an example:
Dear Gmail Members,
This letter is to confirm that you ask us to remove Your Account from Googlemail database, We want to give you that last chance. We want to make sure that you want to delete your Gmail from database. If this request is not from you and cancel the deletion, please re-login you do use the link below :
Cancel the Gmail account closure (with a link to a phising website)
And Please leave this letter if you truly want to delete Your Gmail. Your Gmail will automatically Removed within 7 days.
Sincerely,
Gmail Team
Warning from Gmail about above spam email:
This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information. Learn more







July 16, 2009 at 11:36 am
Wah asyik deh, gak usah repot2 sekarang
July 16, 2009 at 1:41 pm
very dangerous….
July 17, 2009 at 12:19 am
Owh begitu ya,jd kudu ati2 ne ya, bnyk haCker
July 17, 2009 at 5:30 am
I have one account at gmail, and many other accounts at yahoomail. Hope it will not happen at yahoomail.
I am wondering what makes people excited to bother other people???
July 17, 2009 at 6:18 am
I have ever received such e-mail several times from yahoo.com, but it was very suspicious, therefore I ignored it
July 19, 2009 at 2:37 pm
sounds great!
July 19, 2009 at 3:16 pm
Hahaha some people never really read the content of a post before submitting a comment..
Thanks for the info anyway Mr.Afatih